Georges Marciano for Governor of California 2010

March 9, 2009

Going To Washington D.C. Tomorrow March 10th What will happen?

Filed under: Uncategorized — Georges Marciano @ 11:39 pm

I am flying out to Washington D.C. tomorrow morning to hopefully meet with anyone in the US government who will listen and take action to get this approx. $500 Million dollar theft investigated.  I have sent off formal requests to the senators of California Barbara Boxer, Dianne Feinstein. I have sent request to Vice President Joseph Biden.  I have emailed, sent letters and phoned the offices of all of the senators, congress and agencies that would and could investigate this case.  I have given my contact information so they can contact me including the hotel I will be staying at. 

I hope that this will not be another failed attempt to wake up the government, I hope that it has just been a huge communication blunder.  I am reminded of the movie, “Mr. Smith Goes to Washington”  where the naive senator with great ideals was met with the corrupt political machine.  I hope that with the new administration though, that the well known corruption and lack of movement in government is a thing of the past and at least one government official will meet with me at the very least to be heard.  If not I plan to have a press conference to air the whole case and hopefully that will pressure the government to take action.

 What happened to the government that wrote this document?

We the people of the United States, in order to form a more perfect union, establish justice, insure domestic tranquility, provide for the common defense, promote the general welfare, and secure the blessings of liberty to ourselves and our posterity, do ordain and establish this Constitution for the United States of America.

1 Comment »

  1. Best of luck, Georges. I’ll be keeping you in my thoughts! You are an inspiration to thousands that have experienced similar travesties. Keep all of us updated on what happens.

    Comment by Laura S. — March 11, 2009 @ 7:52 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

