Georges Marciano for Governor of California 2010

January 6, 2009

Bank of America are they above the law? Author= Georges Marciano Co-Founder Guess

Filed under: Uncategorized — Georges Marciano @ 9:01 am

IS BANK OF AMERICA ABOVE THE LAW???

The Government is balling out the banks for 700 Billion without investigating enough. The people who are losing their jobs and home needs the money, not the banks!

CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME? AS WELL AS OTHER VICTIMS BY THE BANKS.

I am cofounder of Guess? Jeans and have hundred of millions of dollars missing from Bank of America.  It all started, in February 2006, with a not reported bonus of 200,000$ to my bookkeeper of 20 years has turned into a missing of hundreds of millions dollars in art, wine and cash by former trusted employees and Bank of America refuse to help me. In search for answers, I have begged my bank, Bank of America which I am client for over 15 years, to provide my complete file, canceled checks, deposits, withdrawals, interest earned, monthly statements, signature cards and corporate resolutions among others, for almost 3 years beginning February 2006 but to this day I have receive almost nothing.

After 5 subpoenas served on Bank of America I still do not have my documents. The officer of the local Bank of America has responded, on three different declarations under oath and penalty of pergery turned over everything but breach these declarations by continuing to produce documents in between each of them which is against the law. IS BANK OF AMERICA ABOVE THE LAW??? They have permitted cash withdraw in millions by others from my accounts and permitted opening of accounts in my name without my knowledge. Over 25 accounts were unknown to me until June 2008. How could Bank of America do this? Is this the consequences of corruption? Or a major cover up?

I am still without answers and the bank continues to withhold my complete files. All my rights are violated and the Government must do justice. There are hundred millions of dollars missing from my accounts. I believe only the Government can force them to comply. For almost three years, I have requested, by writing, the IRS to help me on this matter and to audit me but I have not yet received an answer.

PERHAPS, NOW, SOMEONE WILL FINALLY LISTEN!

IS THIS DONE TO ALL THEIR CLIENTS?

Thank you,

Georges Marciano Co-Founder Guess

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

